The MANNA Staff

The MANNA Staff is here to help! Below you will find contact information for our team.

Senior Leadership
Sue Daugherty, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Sue Daugherty, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Chief Executive Officer

Rich Curtis

Rich Curtis
Director of Finance
RCurtis@mannapa.org

Eric Gantz

Eric Gantz
Director of Operations
EGantz@mannapa.org

Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND

Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND
Director, The MANNA Institute
JHenstenburg@mannapa.org

Ann Hoskins-Brown

Ann Hoskins-Brown
Director of Policy & Institutional Affairs
AHB@mannapa.org

Nicole Laverty, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Nicole Laverty, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Director of Nutrition & Client Services
NLaverty@mannapa.org

Rob Saxon (he/him)

Rob Saxon (he/him)
Director of External Affairs
RSaxon@mannapa.org

Nutrition & Client Services
Tonya Cooper, RDN, LDN

Tonya Cooper, RDN, LDN
Nutrition & Client Services Manager
TCooper@mannapa.org

Emily Sadowy, RDN LDN (she/her)

Emily Sadowy, RDN LDN (she/her)
Registered Dietitian
ESadowy@mannapa.org

Danielle Talenti, MS, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Danielle Talenti, MS, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Registered Dietitian
DTalenti@mannapa.org

Kathryn Russel, MS, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Kathryn Russel, MS, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Registered Dietitian
krussel@mannapa.org

Desiree Archie

Desiree Archie
Intake Specialist
darchie@mannapa.org

Alex Cuéllar (he/him)

Alex Cuéllar (he/him)
Intake Specialist
ACuellar@mannapa.org

Jane Fiordeliso (she/her)

Jane Fiordeliso (she/her)
Intake Specialist
jfiordeliso@mannapa.org

Helen Kilmartin

Helen Kilmartin
Intake Specialist
hkilmartin@mannapa.org

Frances Sebwe

Frances Sebwe
Intake Specialist
fsebwe@mannapa.org

The MANNA Institute
Adrian G. Crafford, MPH (she/her)

Adrian G. Crafford, MPH (she/her)
Manager, Research & Evaluation
AGlass@mannapa.org

Lydia Frenzel Sulyoh

Lydia Frenzel Sulyoh
Research Assistant

Development
Dan Getman, CFRE (he/him)

Dan Getman, CFRE (he/him)
Senior Manager of Donor Relations
DGetman@mannapa.org

Laura Payne, MPH (she/her)

Laura Payne, MPH (she/her)
Senior Manager of Marketing & Events
LPayne@mannapa.org

Jax Gitzes (she/her)

Jax Gitzes (she/her)
Institutional Relations Manager
JGitzes@mannapa.org

Courtney Straka (she/her)

Courtney Straka (she/her)
Senior Events Coordinator
CStraka@mannapa.org

Volunteer
Phoebe Unetic (she/her)

Phoebe Unetic (she/her)
Manager of Community Engagement and Volunteer Services
PUnetic@mannapa.org

Ben Sereda (they/them)

Ben Sereda (they/them)
Community Engagement Associate
BSereda@mannapa.org

Harrison Rothbaum

Harrison Rothbaum
Community Engagement Associate
hrothbaum@mannapa.org

Jerome Stewart

Jerome Stewart
Facility Cleaner

Distribution
Cole Corrigan

Cole Corrigan
Logistics Manager
ccorrigan@mannapa.org

Maia Houck

Maia Houck
Assistant Distribution Manager
mhouck@mannapa.org

Davita Butler

Davita Butler
Distribution Associate

Chris Fernandes

Chris Fernandes
Distribution Associate

Jerome Watson

Jerome Watson
Distribution Associate

Ayana Duncan

Ayana Duncan
Driver

Carl Cone

Carl Cone
Driver

Carole Floyd

Carole Floyd
Driver

Lewis Stubbs

Lewis Stubbs
Driver

Lawrence Tribble

Lawrence Tribble
Driver

Kitchen
Mike Stellaccio

Mike Stellaccio
Food Service Manager
mstellaccio@mannapa.org

Dustin Bauman

Dustin Bauman
Production Chef

Vanessa Diaz

Vanessa Diaz
Production Chef

Derrick Miles

Derrick Miles
Production Chef

Stanley Wilson

Stanley Wilson
Production Chef

Roland Beauford

Roland Beauford
Porter

Alan Finberg

Alan Finberg
Porter

Josh Hecht

Josh Hecht
Porter

Andre Hughes

Andre Hughes
Porter

Craig Jackson

Craig Jackson
Porter

Derrick Williams

Derrick Williams
Porter

Finance & Billing
Raquel Easley

Raquel Easley
Senior Accountant
reasley@mannapa.org

Donna Haegele-Rago

Donna Haegele-Rago
Accounting Assistant
DHRago@mannapa.org

Josanñá Smiley-Williams

Josanñá Smiley-Williams
Medical Billing Coordinator
JSmiley@mannapa.org

Veronica Eldridge

Veronica Eldridge
Medical Data Analyst
veldridge@mannapa.org

Administration
David Wentz (he/him)

David Wentz (he/him)
Office Administrator
DWentz@mannapa.org

Tom Walsh, CISSP

Tom Walsh, CISSP
Privacy & Information Security Officer