The MANNA Staff

The MANNA Staff is here to help! Below you will find contact information for our team.

Senior Leadership
Sue Daugherty, RDN, LDN

Sue Daugherty, RDN, LDN
Chief Executive Officer

Rich Curtis

Rich Curtis
Director of Finance
RCurtis@mannapa.org

Eric Gantz

Eric Gantz
Director of Operations
EGantz@mannapa.org

Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND

Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND
Director of Research & Evaluation
JHenstenburg@mannapa.org

Ann Hoskins-Brown

Ann Hoskins-Brown
Director of Policy & Institutional Affairs
AHB@mannapa.org

Nicole Laverty, RDN, LDN

Nicole Laverty, RDN, LDN
Director of Nutrition & Client Services
NLaverty@mannapa.org

Rob Saxon

Rob Saxon
Director of External Affairs
RSaxon@mannapa.org

Nutrition & Client Services
Tonya Cooper, RDN, LDN

Tonya Cooper, RDN, LDN
Nutrition & Client Services Manager
TCooper@mannapa.org

Emma Leister, MS, RDN, LDN

Emma Leister, MS, RDN, LDN
Registered Dietitian
ELeister@mannapa.org

Danielle Talenti, MS, RDN, LDN

Danielle Talenti, MS, RDN, LDN
Registered Dietitian
DTalenti@mannapa.org

Addie Hass

Addie Hass
Nutritionist
AHass@mannapa.org

Max Kaeppel

Max Kaeppel
Client Services Coordinator
MKaeppel@mannapa.org

Courtney Straka

Courtney Straka
Operations Coordinator
CStraka@mannapa.org

Kaitlan Bender

Kaitlan Bender
Intake Specialist
KBender@mannapa.org

Josanñá Smiley-Williams

Josanñá Smiley-Williams
Medical Billing Coordinator
JSmiley@mannapa.org

Tyisha Johnson

Tyisha Johnson
Medical Billing Specialist
TJohnson@mannapa.org

Development
Dan Getman, CFRE

Dan Getman, CFRE
Senior Manager of Donor Relations
DGetman@mannapa.org

Laura Payne, MPH

Laura Payne, MPH
Senior Manager of Marketing & Events
LPayne@mannapa.org

Samantha Rapp

Samantha Rapp
Senior Events Coordinator
SRapp@mannapa.org

Jax Gitzes

Jax Gitzes
Grant Writer
JGitzes@mannapa.org

Adrian Glass

Adrian Glass
Program Administrator
AGlass@mannapa.org

Volunteer
JodyAnn McIntosh, MPH, CVA

JodyAnn McIntosh, MPH, CVA
Senior Manager of Community Engagement
JMcIntosh@mannapa.org

Louis Kang, MA

Louis Kang, MA
Community Engagement Associate
LKang@mannapa.org

Distribution
Joe Fogiato

Joe Fogiato
Logistics Manager
JFogiato@mannapa.org

Davita Butler

Davita Butler
Assistant Distribution Manager
DButler@mannapa.org

Ayana Duncan

Ayana Duncan
Driver

Carole Floyd

Carole Floyd
Driver

Lewis Stubbs

Lewis Stubbs
Driver

Marcus Thomas

Marcus Thomas
Driver

Lawrence Tribble

Lawrence Tribble
Driver

Kitchen
Jeff McKay

Jeff McKay
Food Service Manager
jmckay@mannapa.org

Keith Lucas

Keith Lucas
Production Chef

Derrick Miles

Derrick Miles
Production Chef

Stanley Wilson

Stanley Wilson
Production Chef

Ralph Andrews

Ralph Andrews
Packer

Omar Bennett

Omar Bennett
Packer

Chris Fernandes

Chris Fernandes
Packer

Alan Finberg

Alan Finberg
Porter

Maurice Heard

Maurice Heard
Porter

Andre Hughes

Andre Hughes
Porter

Craig Jackson

Craig Jackson
Porter

Chouman Ordelus

Chouman Ordelus
Porter

Derrick Williams

Derrick Williams
Porter

Administration
David Wentz

David Wentz
Office Administrator
DWentz@mannapa.org

Donna Haegele-Rago

Donna Haegele-Rago
Accounting Assistant
DHRago@mannapa.org

Tom Walsh, CISSP

Tom Walsh, CISSP
Privacy & Information Security Officer