The MANNA Staff

The MANNA Staff is here to help! Below you will find contact information for our team.

Senior Leadership
Sue Daugherty, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Sue Daugherty, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Chief Executive Officer

Rich Curtis

Rich Curtis
Director of Finance
RCurtis@mannapa.org

Eric Gantz

Eric Gantz
Director of Operations
EGantz@mannapa.org

Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND

Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND
Director of Research & Evaluation
JHenstenburg@mannapa.org

Ann Hoskins-Brown

Ann Hoskins-Brown
Director of Policy & Institutional Affairs
AHB@mannapa.org

Nicole Laverty, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Nicole Laverty, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Director of Nutrition & Client Services
NLaverty@mannapa.org

Rob Saxon (he/him)

Rob Saxon (he/him)
Director of External Affairs
RSaxon@mannapa.org

Nutrition & Client Services
Tonya Cooper, RDN, LDN

Tonya Cooper, RDN, LDN
Nutrition & Client Services Manager
TCooper@mannapa.org

Emily Sadowy, RDN LDN (she/her)

Emily Sadowy, RDN LDN (she/her)
Reigstered Dietitian
ESadowy@mannapa.org

Danielle Talenti, MS, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Danielle Talenti, MS, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Registered Dietitian
DTalenti@mannapa.org

Kathryn Russel, MS, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Kathryn Russel, MS, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Registered Dietitian
krussel@mannapa.org

Addie Hass (she/her)

Addie Hass (she/her)
Nutritionist
AHass@mannapa.org

Max Kaeppel (they/them)

Max Kaeppel (they/them)
Client Services Coordinator
MKaeppel@mannapa.org

Kaitlan Bender (she/her)

Kaitlan Bender (she/her)
Intake Specialist
KBender@mannapa.org

Josanñá Smiley-Williams

Josanñá Smiley-Williams
Medical Billing Coordinator
JSmiley@mannapa.org

Development
Dan Getman, CFRE (he/him)

Dan Getman, CFRE (he/him)
Senior Manager of Donor Relations
DGetman@mannapa.org

Laura Payne, MPH (she/her)

Laura Payne, MPH (she/her)
Senior Manager of Marketing & Events
LPayne@mannapa.org

Jax Gitzes (she/her)

Jax Gitzes (she/her)
Grant Writer
JGitzes@mannapa.org

Adrian Glass Crafford (she/her)

Adrian Glass Crafford (she/her)
Program Administrator
AGlass@mannapa.org

Courtney Straka (she/her)

Courtney Straka (she/her)
Senior Events Coordinator
CStraka@mannapa.org

Volunteer
Phoebe Unetic (she/her)

Phoebe Unetic (she/her)
Manager of Community Engagement and Volunteer Services
PUnetic@mannapa.org

Ben Sereda (they/them)

Ben Sereda (they/them)
Community Engagement Associate
BSereda@mannapa.org

Desiree Archie

Desiree Archie
Community Engagement Associate
darchie@mannapa.org

Jerome Stewart

Jerome Stewart
Facility Cleaner

Distribution
Cole Corrigan

Cole Corrigan
Logistics Manager
ccorrigan@mannapa.org

Davita Butler

Davita Butler
Assistant Distribution Manager
DButler@mannapa.org

Chris Fernandes

Chris Fernandes
Packer

Ralph Andrews

Ralph Andrews
Packer

Andre Carter

Andre Carter
Driver

Ayana Duncan

Ayana Duncan
Driver

Carole Floyd

Carole Floyd
Driver

Lewis Stubbs

Lewis Stubbs
Driver

Marcus Thomas

Marcus Thomas
Driver

Lawrence Tribble

Lawrence Tribble
Driver

Ameerah Grantham

Ameerah Grantham
Distribution Associate

Kitchen
Jeff McKay

Jeff McKay
Food Service Manager
jmckay@mannapa.org

Dustin Bauman

Dustin Bauman
Production Chef

Vanessa Diaz

Vanessa Diaz
Production Chef

Keith Lucas

Keith Lucas
Production Chef

Derrick Miles

Derrick Miles
Production Chef

Stanley Wilson

Stanley Wilson
Production Chef

Dwight Crumpton

Dwight Crumpton
Porter

Alan Finberg

Alan Finberg
Porter

Andre Hughes

Andre Hughes
Porter

Craig Jackson

Craig Jackson
Porter

Derrick Williams

Derrick Williams
Porter

Administration
David Wentz (he/him)

David Wentz (he/him)
Office Administrator
DWentz@mannapa.org

Donna Haegele-Rago

Donna Haegele-Rago
Accounting Assistant
DHRago@mannapa.org

Tom Walsh, CISSP

Tom Walsh, CISSP
Privacy & Information Security Officer