The MANNA Staff

The MANNA Staff is here to help! Below you will find contact information for our team.

Senior Leadership
Sue Daugherty, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Sue Daugherty, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Chief Executive Officer

Nicole Laverty, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Nicole Laverty, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Chief Operations Officer
NLaverty@mannapa.org

Rich Curtis

Rich Curtis
Chief Financial Officer
RCurtis@mannapa.org

Amy Mansky, MPH (she/her)

Amy Mansky, MPH (she/her)
Chief Advancement Officer
AMansky@mannapa.org

Tonya Cooper, RDN, LDN

Tonya Cooper, RDN, LDN
Director of Nutrition and Client Services
TCooper@mannapa.org

Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND

Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND
Director, The MANNA Institute
JHenstenburg@mannapa.org

Ann Hoskins-Brown

Ann Hoskins-Brown
Director of Policy & Strategic Partnerships
AHB@mannapa.org

Mike Stellaccio

Mike Stellaccio
Director of Food Service Operations
MStellaccio@mannapa.org

Nutrition & Client Services
Emily Sadowy, RDN LDN (she/her)

Emily Sadowy, RDN LDN (she/her)
Manager of Nutrition and Client Services
ESadowy@mannapa.org

Mallory Drake, MPH, RDN, LDN, CHES (she/her)

Mallory Drake, MPH, RDN, LDN, CHES (she/her)
Registered Dietitian
MDrake@mannapa.org

Rachel Vannauker, MS, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Rachel Vannauker, MS, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Registered Dietitian
RVannauker@mannapa.org

Brianna Wilson, MPH, RDN, LDN (she/her)

Brianna Wilson, MPH, RDN, LDN (she/her)
Registered Dietitian
BWilson@mannapa.org

Frances Acevedo Gonzalez (she/her/ella)

Frances Acevedo Gonzalez (she/her/ella)
Intake Specialist; Bilingual - Yo hablo Español
FAcevedo@mannapa.org

Desiree Archie

Desiree Archie
Intake Specialist
DArchie@mannapa.org

Marilin Hernandez

Marilin Hernandez
Intake Specialist; Bilingual - Yo hablo Español
MHernandez@mannapa.org

Skye Mosby-Wilson (she/her)

Skye Mosby-Wilson (she/her)
Intake Specialist
SMWilson@mannapa.org

Frances Sebwe, BBA

Frances Sebwe, BBA
Intake Specialist
FSebwe@mannapa.org

Dalvania Tejada (she/her/ella)

Dalvania Tejada (she/her/ella)
Intake Specialist; Bilingual - Yo hablo Español
DTejada@mannapa.org

The MANNA Institute
Adrian G. Crafford, MPH (she/her)

Adrian G. Crafford, MPH (she/her)
Manager, Research & Evaluation
ACrafford@mannapa.org

Development and Communications
Brandon Boyd (he/him)

Brandon Boyd (he/him)
Individual Giving Manager
BBoyd@mannapa.org

Sophie Keane (she/her)

Sophie Keane (she/her)
Institutional Relations Manager
SKeane@mannapa.org

Ariana Peña-Hofman (she/her)

Ariana Peña-Hofman (she/her)
Communications, Media & Marketing Manager
APena-Hofman@mannapa.org

Kate Milicia (she/her)

Kate Milicia (she/her)
Manager of Events & Corporate Partnerships
KMilicia@mannapa.org

Alissa Vandenbark (she/her)

Alissa Vandenbark (she/her)
Development & Communications Coordinator
AVandenbark@mannapa.org

Helen Kilmartin (she/her)

Helen Kilmartin (she/her)
Events Coordinator
HKilmartin@mannapa.org

Strategic Partnerships
Becca Boova-Turner, MS, RD, LDN (she/her)

Becca Boova-Turner, MS, RD, LDN (she/her)
Healthcare Partnerships Manager
RBoova-Turner@mannapa.org

Volunteer
Jared Oppelt (he/him)

Jared Oppelt (he/him)
Manager of Community Engagement
JOppelt@mannapa.org

Ezequiel

Ezequiel "Zeke" Acevedo (he/him)
Community Engagement Associate
EAcevedo@mannapa.org

Vasiliki Argyris (she/her)

Vasiliki Argyris (she/her)
Outreach and Volunteer Driver Coordinator
VArgyris@mannapa.org

Jerome Stewart

Jerome Stewart
Facility Cleaner

Distribution
Harrison Rothbaum (he/him)

Harrison Rothbaum (he/him)
Logistics Manager
HRothbaum@mannapa.org

Samuel Rosenblum

Samuel Rosenblum
Assistant Distribution Manager
SRosenblum@mannapa.org

Davita Butler

Davita Butler
Distribution Associate

Chris Fernandes

Chris Fernandes
Distribution Associate

Jerome Watson

Jerome Watson
Packer

Craig Jackson

Craig Jackson
Packer

Timothy Sandor

Timothy Sandor
Packer, Driver

Roberto Soler

Roberto Soler
Packer, Driver

Jacob Coker

Jacob Coker
Driver

Maurice Dow

Maurice Dow
Driver

Carole Floyd

Carole Floyd
Driver

Lewis Stubbs

Lewis Stubbs
Driver

Lawrence Tribble

Lawrence Tribble
Driver

Kitchen
Dustin Bauman

Dustin Bauman
Food Service Manager

Gwendolyn Dennis (she/her)

Gwendolyn Dennis (she/her)
Production Chef

Derrick Miles

Derrick Miles
Production Chef

Danielle Orthwein (she/her)

Danielle Orthwein (she/her)
Production Chef

Alan Finberg

Alan Finberg
Facilities Attendant

Orlando Acevedo

Orlando Acevedo
Porter

Christian Dixon

Christian Dixon
Porter

Josh Hecht

Josh Hecht
Porter

Andre Hughes

Andre Hughes
Porter

Derrick Williams

Derrick Williams
Porter

Finance & Billing
Raquel Easley

Raquel Easley
Senior Accountant
REasley@mannapa.org

Josanñá Smiley-Williams

Josanñá Smiley-Williams
Medical Billing Coordinator
JSmiley@mannapa.org

Veronica Eldridge

Veronica Eldridge
Medical Data Analyst
VEldridge@mannapa.org

Tiasha Hill

Tiasha Hill
Medical Billing Specialist
THill@mannapa.org

Administration
Emily Rodríguez

Emily Rodríguez
Senior Human Resources Generalist
ERodriguez@mannapa.org

Tom Walsh, CISSP

Tom Walsh, CISSP
Privacy & Information Security Officer

Joe Fogiato (he/him)

Joe Fogiato (he/him)
IT Generalist
JFogiato@mannapa.org